



## DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES PATIENT PROTECTION COMMISSION

D.WWS

Malinda Southard, DC, CPM

Dr. Ikram Khan
Commission
Chairman

Helping people. It's who we are and what we do.

## PPC Stakeholder Advisory Subcommittee of the Peterson-Milbank Program for Sustainable Health Care Costs - **Suggested Members**

August 2022

<u>Clarification</u>: Following are a list of <u>suggested</u> members ONLY. PPC Executive Director reached out to gauge interest from each member listed below, however the PPC has the <u>final authority</u> on the composition of the PPC Stakeholder Advisory Subcommittee.

- 1. PhRMA representative (Asher Lisec, current member)
- 2. Hospital representative (Chris Bosse, Renown, current member)
- 3. Nevada Hospital Association CEO (Patrick Kelly, **new** member)
- 4. Nevada Rural Hospital Partners (Joan Hall, current member)
- 5. Nevada Association of Health Plans, President (Jack Kim, **new** member)
- 6. Hospital representative (Todd Sklamberg, Sunrise CEO, current member)
- 7. Anthem Health Care, Plan President (Mike Murphy, **new** member)
- 8. Silver Summit Health Plan, Director of Reporting and Business Analytics (Christine Hall, **new** member)
- 9. Consumer advocate (Barry Gold, AARP, NV, new member)
- 10. Patient advocate (Brooke Carlisle, American Cancer Society, NV, new member)
- 11. Health Services Coalition (Stacie Sasso, current member)
- 12. Culinary Healthfund (Maya Holmes, current member)
- 13. Tribal representative (Angie Wilson, **new** member)